As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Konzertstuck Op 40-WW5/PN

Composer: Rietz, Julius

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 418


Konzertstuck Op 40 

for woodwind quintet and piano

by Julius Rietz (1812-1877)- Prussian Composer

I. Moderato Assai
II. Andante sostenuto
III. Molto allegro

Edited by Michael Bryant, 1992.