Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet in F Major (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Rasmussen, Peter

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 413


Quintet in F Major
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Peter Rasmussen (1838-1913)- Danish composer
I. Lento-Allegro moderato
II. Andante cantabile
III. Menuet
IV. Allegro con brio
Edited by Michael Bryant, 1992.