TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Peter, Ludwig

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 412



for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon

by Ludwig Peter (1817-1899)