Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Petite Suite (Score & Parts)-DBL WW5

Composer: Debussy

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 268


Petite Suite 

by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)

I. En Bateau
II. Cortege
III. Menuet
IV. Ballet


This arrangement by Stefaan Brakkee is for double wind quintet: two flutes, two oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 horns, 2 bassoons.