Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino (Score & Parts)-WW8/PN

Composer: Triebensee, Joseph

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 255


for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and piano
by Josef Triebensee (1772-1846)- Bohemian (Czech) composer and oboist, son of Georg Triebensee
I. Adagio-Allegro molto
II. Menuetto
II. Andante con Variazione
IV. Menuetto
V. Rondo
This work is really for solo piano with an accompaniment of wind octet.