From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade (Score & Parts)-2FL/2OB/2CL/2BSN/4HN

Composer: Reger, Max

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 246


for two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, two bassoons, and four horns
by Max Reger (1873-1916)


Edited by Martien van Woerkum and Kees Verheijen. 

This piece is a one-movement manuscript, left unfinished by Reger at the time of his death: there were no articulations, dynamics, or indications for tempo and phrasing.