The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Symphony #55 "Schoolmaster" (Score & Parts)-2FL/2CL/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 236


Symphony #55, "The Schoolmaster"

by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)

I. Grave-Presto
II. Andante con variazioni
III. Menuetto
IV. Finale-Vivace


Arranged for two flutes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons. Edited by Willem Middelhoven, 1990. The title page is incorrectly labeled "Symphony #75". The Schoolmaster is Haydn's 55th Symphony.