We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Parthia in F Major (Score & Parts)-DBL WW5

Composer: Reicha, Joseph

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 216


Parthia in F Major
for double woodwind quintet: two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets, two French horns, and two bassoons
by Joseph Reicha (1746-1803)- Czech cellist, composer, and conductor
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuet
IV. Rondo
Joseph Reicha was the uncle of Anton Reicha and was the conductor of the court orchestra in Bonn in which Anton Reicha and the violist Ludwig van Beethoven played. Edited by Jan Joris Nieuwenhuis. 1988.