Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Oxford Symphony (Score & Parts)-2OB/2CL/2BSN/CBSN/2HN/TPT

Composer: Haydn, Franz Joseph

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 210


Oxford Symphony
for two oboes, two clarinets, two French horns, two bassoons, contrabassoon, and trumpet
by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)
I. Adagio-Allegro spiritoso
II. Adagio
III. Menuetto
IV. Presto

Edited and arranged by Josef Triebensee. Edited by Jan Joris Nieuwenhuis, 1988.