As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenade Op 43 (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/2CL/2HN/2BSN/KB

Composer: Hartmann, Emil

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 209


Serenade Op 43
for flute, oboe, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and string bass
by Emil Hartmann (1836-1898)
I. Andane- Allegro ma non troppo
II. Allegro vivace
III. Andante
IV. Andante- Allegro moderato
Edited by Jan Joris Nieuwenhuis, 1988.