From May 13th through May 23rd, I will be on tour with the PEN Trio, giving concerts in the United Kingdom and in India. Orders will continue by the TrevCo-Varner Music Staff, but it may take a day or two longer to receive answers to emails and phone calls. Thank you for your patience! Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nonetto (Score & Parts)-WW8/CBSN

Composer: Cianchi, Emilio

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 205


by Emilio Cianchi (1833-1890)
I. Allegro
II. Allegro fantastico
III. Andantino
IV. Allegro

For two oboes, two clarinets, two French horns, two bassoons, and contrabassoon. Edited by Jan Joris Nieuwenhuis, 1988. This music is Classical in form, but calls forth the atmosphere of romantic Italian opera through appealing Bel Canto melodies and through truly virtuoso passages.