Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite Persane (score & parts) - DBL WW5

Composer: Caplet, Andre

Publisher: Edition Compusic (Netherlands)

Edition: 60208


Suite Persane 

for Double Wind Quintet: 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 French horns

by Andre Caplet (1878-1925)

I. Scharki (Chant d'amour)
II. Nihavend
III. Iskia Samaisi
Edited by Jan Joris Nieuwenhuis, 1992.