TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Romantic Pieces Op 75-BSN/PN

Composer: Dvorak, Antonin

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1629


Romantic Pieces Op 75
for bassoon and piano
by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904)- Czech composer
  1. Allegro moderato
  2. Allegro maestoso
  3. Allegro appassionato
  4. Larghetto
Originally for violin and piano, this work has been arranged by Shi Li.