Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

String Quartet #12 in F Major Op 96 "American" (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Dvorak, Antonin

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: SU781


Quintet Op 96 "American"
for woodwind quintet

I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Lento
III. Molto vivace
IV. Finale: Vivace ma non troppo

This set includes both score and parts. This is Dvorak's "American" Quartet, Op 96, transcribed for Woodwind Quintet by William Purvis
Duration: 21:00