Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Romantic Pieces Op 75-OB/PN

Composer: Dvorak, Antonin

Publisher: Accolade (Germany)

Edition: 1695


Romantic Pieces Op 75
for oboe and piano
by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904)- Czech composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Allegro maestoso
III. Allegro appassionato
Iv. Larghetto
Edited by Shi Li, for Katharina Hoermann.