We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Herchet, Jorg

Publisher: Deutsche Verlag fur Music (Germany)

Edition: 8531


Komposition (1978)
for woodwind quintet and piano
by Jorg Herchet (b. 1943)- German composer

flute doubles piccolo