From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Marcia (1826)-WW12

Composer: Weber, Carl Maria von

Publisher: Deutsche Verlag fur Music (Germany)

Edition: 8523


Marcia (1826)
for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, trombone, and two trumpets
by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826)- German composer