Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Moscow Quintet (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Badinski, Nikolai

Publisher: Deutsche Verlag fur Music (Germany)

Edition: 8521a


Moscow Quintet
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Nikolai Badinski (b. 1937)- Bulgarian composer
I. Animato
II. Andantino sostenuto
III. Allegro assai
Written in 1969. This title is score only. There are no parts included.
Duration: 15:00