Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Music for Winds (Score Only)-WW5

Composer: Kunad, Rainer

Publisher: Deutsche Verlag fur Music (Germany)

Edition: 60176


Music for Winds
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Rainer Kunad (1936-1995)- German conductor and composer
I. rhythmisch bewegt
II. schwebend
III. presto agitato
Written in 1965. This title is score only. The set of parts is available as DVM 8512b.