As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in F Major (Score & Parts)-2OB/2BSN/PN (ad lib)

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Breitkopf und Haertel (Germany)

Edition: 8441


Sonata in F Major
for two oboes, two bassoons, with cembalo ad lib
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758)- German violinist and composer
I. Andante
II. Allegro
III. Largo
IV. Allegro
Edited by Gunter Angerhofer with a continuo realization by Siegfried Pritsche. The keyboard line is optional in this work. This work was likely written in Darmstadt in 1713.