Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Etudes-SOLO BSN

Composer: Denisow, Edison

Publisher: Deutsche Verlag fur Music (Germany)

Edition: 60169


Five Etudes
for bassoon
by Edison Denisow (1929-1989)- Russian composer in the so-called "Underground"—"Anti-Collectivist", "alternative" or "nonconformist" division of Soviet music
I. Moderato
II. Lento, poco rubato
III. Allegretto
IV. Tranquillo
V. Poco rubato
The composer's name is sometimes spelled Denisov or Denissow.
These etudes are indeed etudes, but also appropriate for solo performance. Written in 1983. 
Duration: 15:00