Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Spielbuch fur Oboe-OB/PN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Deutsche Verlag fur Music (Germany)

Edition: 60179


Spielbuch fur Oboe
for oboe and piano
This collection includes:
1. Fritz Roesler- "Variations on a Theme from 'Fidelio'"
2. Karl Dietrich- "Fugue and Dance from "Ellen's Recorder"
3. Hermann Steglich- "Episode"
4. Gottfried Gloeckner- "Scherzo and Herbstspiel"
5. Johannes Paul Thilman- "Three Little Pieces"
6. Nicolaus Adam Strungk- "Three Movements from the Suite in g minor"
7. Francesco Geminiani- "Adagio and Allegro" from the "Sonata in e minor"
8. Benedetto Marcello- "Adagio and Allegro" from the "Sonata in d minor"
9. Georg Philipp Telemann- "Four Movements" from the "Partita in e minor"
10. Jean Baptiste Loelliet- Sonata in e minor
11. Johann Christian Bach- Andante from "Sinfonia in B Major"
12. Ludwig van Beethoven- "Adagio" from the "Sonatina for Mandolin and Piano"
13. Piotr Iljitsch Tchaikovsky- "Polka" from "24 Easy Pieces" for piano, Op 39
14. Edvard Grieg- "Arietta" op 12
15. Max Reger- "Romanze"
16. Carl Baermann- "Adagio" from the Adagio for clarinet and string quintet
17. Iwan Iwanow- "Divertimento"
18. Kurt Schwaen- "Three Pieces"
19. Iwan Iwanow- "Rondo Capriccioso"
20. Maximilian Schwarz- "Theme and Variations"
21. Klaus Norberger- "Sonatina"
22. Adolf Grimm- "Andante and Allegretto" from "5 movements for oboe and piano"
23. Rainer Lischka- "The Rhythm Goblin"
24. Wolfgang Hocke- "Three movements" from "Canzona sonata" for oboe solo
25. Guenter Habicht- "Selbstgespraech" for oboe solo
26. Iwan Iwanow- "Pastorale and Dance"
27. Iwan Iwanow- "Diaphonia"
28. Georg Friedrich Handel- "Concerto"
Edited by Rudiger Schwarz, this collection contains a piano book, the solo oboe part, and a basso part for those pieces where it is appropriate. The pieces range from Baroque Masters to more obscure 20th-century (former) East-German composers.