TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #1 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Durrant, Matthew R.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3165


Quintet #1

I. Motion

II. Wandering Thoughts

III. Fugue

IV. Drawing Conclusions