We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Durrant, Matthew R.

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3163


Subtitled "Eleven Miniatures" for bassoon and piano, movements include:

I. The Walls of Glass and Butterflies

II. Jellyfish (Ancient Seas)

III. Penguins (Beavers)

IV. Mummies (The Land of Ghosts)

V. Lythronax argestes (King of Gore)

VI. Bones

VII. Geologic Time

VIII. Tectonic Shift

IX. Ancestors

X. Fluorescence

XI. Native Voices