TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Durand, Eric

Publisher: International Music Diffusion (France)

Edition: IMD 976


for bassoon and piano
by Eric Durand (b. 1960)- French composer and musicologist
I. Lento sognante
II. Tempo di Habanera
III. Allegro moderato