Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Huit Duos (performance score)-BSN/VLA

Composer: Hersant, Philippe

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 60137


Huit Duos (1995)
for bassoon and viola
by Philippe Hersant (b. 1948)- French composer

This title comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. 
Dedicated to Garth Knox and Pascal Gallois.