Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Opus 41 (Performance Score)-CL/BSN

Composer: Gagneux, Renaud

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 14714


Opus 41
for clarinet and bassoon
by Renaud Gagneux (b. 1947)- French composer

This title includes a single performance score; there are no individual parts. There is some use of extended technique through quarter-tones. 

Duration: 6:00