We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quatre Nocturnes Op 15 (Performance Scores)-OB/VLN

Composer: Bacri, Nicolas

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 14363


Quatre Nocturnes Op 15
for oboe and violin
by Nicolas Bacri (b. 1961)- French composer
I. Rapsodico
II. Ritmico
III. Episodi
IV. Giocoso
Duration: 6:30