Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextuor Op 58-WW5/PN

Composer: Casadesus, Robert

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 13906


Sextuor Op 58
for woodwind quintet and piano
by Robert Casadesus (1899-1972)- renowned 20th-century French pianist and composer
I. Allegro con brio
II. Scherzo vivace
III. Andante
IV. Molto vivo