From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Milhaud, Darius

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 13759


Sonatine (1954)
for oboe and piano
by Darius Milhaud (1892-1974)- French composer
I. Avec charme et vivacite
II. Souple et clair
III. Avec entrain et gaite