Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonate Op 47-FL/OB/CL/PN

Composer: Milhaud, Darius

Publisher: Durand (France)

Edition: 10280


 Sonate Op 47 (1918)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, and piano
by Darius Milhaud (1892-1974)- French composer
I. Tranquille
II. Joyeux
III. Emporte
IV. Douloureux