As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Dubois, Theodore

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: 69


for oboe (or clarinet), violin, viola, cello, and piano
by Theodore Dubois (1837-19924)
I. Allegro
II. Canzonetta
III. Adagio non troppo
IV. Allegro con fuoco
Edited by John. R Wilcox.