Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Deuxieme Suite (score only)-2FL/OB/2CL/HN/2BSN

Composer: Dubois, Theodore

Publisher: Leduc (France)

Edition: 63062


Deuxieme Suite
for two flutes, oboe, two clarinets, horn, and two bassoons
by Theodore Dubois (1837-1924)- French composer and organist
I. Ronde des Archers
II. Chanson Lesbienne
III. Petite Valse
IV. Stella Matutina
V. Menuet
This title is the score only. To order the full set of score and parts, please click here