The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Partita #1 in Bb Major (Study Score)-2OB/2CL/2HN/2BSN

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Doblinger (Austria)

Edition: STP240


Partita #1 in Bb Major
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819)- Czech composer, oboist, and timpanist
I. Allegro assai
II. Romance-Andante
III. Menuetto
IV. Rondo-Presto

Edited by Alexander Weinmann. This title comes as one study score. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: