Wishing you all the best for 2023!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Serenata in Eb Major (Score Only)-OB/CL/BSN/HN/STGS

Composer: Druschetzky, Georg

Publisher: Phylloscopus Publications (England)

Edition: PP168S


Serenate in Eb Major
for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola. cello, and string bass
by Georg Druschetzky (1745-1819)- Czech composer, oboist, and timpanist
I. Maestoso
II. Menuetto Moderato
III. Un Poco Adagio
IV. Menuetto Allegro
V. Andante Moderato Con Variazioni
VI. Polonaise
VII. Rondo Allegro
This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/pp-168-druschetzky-serenata-in-eb-sc-pts-ob-cl-bsn-hn-stgs