From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Kleine Suite Op 87-EH/PN

Composer: Draeseke, Felix

Publisher: McGinnis & Marx

Edition: 2200


Felix Draeseke, 1835-1913. A lost gem from the turn of the 19th Century, first published in 1911.

I. Menuett

II. Langsam

III. Ghasele