The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger


Composer: Douglas, Bill

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1685


for flute, oboe, and piano
by Bill Douglas (b. 1944)- Canadian-born composer, pianist, and bassoonist
I. Waltz Cantabile
II. Procession
III. Allegro Cantando
This piece was begun in July 2014, and completed in May 2015. In January of 2014, a commission for the piece was organized by a consortium of 76 musicians. The first and third movements follow the basic jazz form: a unison theme followed by a written-out improvisation on the chords of the theme, and then a return to the theme with variations. The second movement uses a scale called hijaz.