Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Eight Lyrical Pieces V3-OB/PN

Composer: Douglas, Bill

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1683


Eight Lyrical Pieces V3
for oboe and piano
by Bill Douglas
Eight wonderful, inventive and lyrical pieces in the Bill Douglas style that we all know and love. Somewhat challenging but very accessible. Each is about 2-3 minutes in length. 
I. The Rose of Kildare
II. Spectrum of Violet
III. Homeland
IV. The Secret Rose
V. Earth Prayer
VI. Intermezzo
VII. Innisfree
VIII. Under the Moon