Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto for Contrabassoon - CBSN/PN

Composer: Dorff, Daniel

Publisher: Presser

Edition: 69279


Concerto for Contrabassoon
for contrabassoon and piano
by Daniel Dorff (b. 1956) - American composer
I. Molto espressivo
II. Moderato non troppo
III. Allegro non troppo
Commissioned by the Concerto Soloists Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia for contrabassoonist Norman Spielberg with generous support from the Presser Foundation. 
Duration: 12:00