From December 20th through January 5th, TrevCo-Varner Music will be on shortened hours for the Holidays. Orders will continue to be processed and shipped out normally, but it may take an extra day or two to answer emails and return phone calls. Thank you for your patience, and Merry Christmas!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Petite Suite Champetre Op 13 #1b (Score & Parts)-FL/OB/STG3

Composer: Koetsier, Jan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 2389


Petite Suite Champetre Op 13 #1b (1982)
for flute, oboe, violin, viola, and cello
by Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)- Dutch composer and conductor
I. Le jour s'enlève 
II. Travail joyeux 
III. Le berger 
IV. Les vêpres sonnent

Duration: 11:00