Attention: Any orders submitted Friday 11/01 and Saturday 11/02 will be fulfilled Monday Nov 4th, sorry for the inconvenience this might cause. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Nonett Op 49a (Score Only)-OB/CL/BSN/HN/STG4/KB

Composer: Koetsier, Jan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 5020


Nonett Op 49a (1968)
for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, two violins, viola, cello, and string bass
by Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)- Dutch composer and conductor
I. Andante semplice
II. Notturno
III. Prestissimo
Duration: 13:00
This title is score only. The parts are available on a rental basis directly from the publisher.