Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet Op 53 (Score Only)-2OB/2CL/2BSN/2HN

Composer: Koetsier, Jan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 2189


Octet Op 53 (1968)
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)- Dutch composer and conductor
I. Grave
II. Andante cantabile
III. Rondo boemico
This title is only the score. Parts are available on a rental basis only from the publisher.
Duration: 20:00