Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sciarada Spagnuola (score only) - WW5

Composer: Andriessen, Jurriaan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 60065


Sciarada Spagnuola (1963)
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Jurriaan Andriessen (1925-1996) - Dutch composer
I. Entrada
II. Pavane
III. Gagliarda
IV. Passamezzo
V. Frottola
VI. Finale
Duration: 8:00
This title is the score only. To order the part set, please click on the following link: