Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertimento #2 Op 35 #1 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Koetsier, Jan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 1643


Divertimento #2 Op 35 #1
for woodwind quintet
by Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)- Dutch composer and conductor
I. Sonata
II. Canzonetta
III. Vilanella
IV. Madrigal
V. Finale
Duration: 14:00