Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sextet Op 110-WW5/PN

Composer: Koetsier, Jan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 3584


Sextet Op 110 (1987)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon, and piano
by Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)- Dutch composer and conductor
I. Adagio
II. Scherzo
III. Adagio
IV. Tema con Variazione
Duration: 20:00