Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 43a (Score & Parts)-EH/STG4

Composer: Koetsier, Jan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 2404


Quintet Op 43a (1955)
for English horn, two violins, viola, and cello
by Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)- Dutch composer and conductor
I. Thema on variazione
II. Elegie
III. Bohmische Serenade
Duration: 13:00