TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Three Pieces Op 43b-EH/PN

Composer: Koetsier, Jan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 1954


Three Pieces Op 43b (1977)
after the English horn Quintet
for English horn and piano
by Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)- Dutch composer and conductor
I. Tema con Variazioni
II. Elegie
III. Bohmische Serenade
Duration: 14:00