TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from May 30th until June 8th. Customers will still be able to place orders during that time, but nothing will be shipped until I return from the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp. Thank you for your patience.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio #1-FL/OB/PN

Composer: Andriessen, Jurriaan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 1955


Trio #1 (1955)
for flute, oboe, and piano
by Jurrian Andriessen (1925-1996)- Dutch composer)
I. Allegro Giusto
II. Andante
III. Allegro giocoso

This set comes with a piano part in score form, oboe, and flute parts.

Duration: 16:00