Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Partita Op 41 #1-EH/ORGAN

Composer: Koetsier, Jan

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 60095


Partita Op 41 #1 (1954)
for English horn and organ
by Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)- Dutch composer and conductor
I. Liberamente
II. Larghetto
III. Vivace
IV. Largo
V. Andante sostenuto