Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet (Score Only)-CL/BSN/HN/STG4/KB

Composer: Badings, Henk

Publisher: Donemus (Netherlands)

Edition: 2381


Octet (1952)
for clarinet, bassoon, horn, two violins, viola, cello, and string bass
by Henk Badings (1907-1987)- Dutch composer
I. Allegro
II. Scherzo
III. Tema con variazioni
This title is the score only. The set of parts is available from the publisher, but not in stock. Please call for details. 
Duration: 25:00